Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 13 Next »

Overview

Below is an overview of the current discussion topics within the Trusted AI Committee. Further updates will follow as the committee work develops. 

  • Focus of the committee is on policies, guidelines, tooling and use cases by industry

  • Survey and contact current open source Trusted AI related projects to join LF AI efforts 

  • Create a badging or certification process for open source projects that meet the Trusted AI policies/guidelines defined by LF AI

  • Create a document that describes the basic concepts and definitions in relation to Trusted AI and also aims to standardize the vocabulary/terminology

Current Participants

  • AT&T, Amdocs, Ericsson, IBM, Orange, TechM, Tencent

Chairs


Working Group:

Name

Organization

 Contact Info
Ofer HermoniAmdocs ofer.hermoni@amdocs.com 
 Mazin GilbertATT mazin@research.att.com 
Mikael Anneroth Ericssonmikael.anneroth@ericsson.com 

Jim Spohrer

IBM

 spohrer@us.ibm.com

Maureen McElaney

IBM

 mmcelaney@us.ibm.com

Susan Malaika

IBM

 malaika@us.ibm.com
Francois Jezequel Orangefrancois.jezequel@orange.com 
Nat SubramanianTech Mahindra 

Natarajan.Subramanian@Techmahindra.com

 Han Xiao Tencent hanhxiao@tencent.com


Sub Categories

- Fairness: Methods to detect and mitigate bias in datasets and models, including bias against known protected populations

- Robustness: Methods to detect alterations/tampering with datasets and models, including alterations from known adversarial attacks

- Explainability: Methods to enhance understandability/interpretability by persona/roles in process of AI model outcomes/decision recommendations, including ranking and debating results/decision options

- Lineage: Methods to ensure provenance of datasets and AI models, including reproducibility of generated datasets and AI models

Projects:


If you are interested in getting involved please email info@lfai.foundation for more information. 

  • No labels